info@jnunziata.com 310-540-5328

Upcoming Live and Virtual Events

Joe Nunziata's Calendar of Events (Public Events Only)

FREE: Change Your Energy, Change Your Life Webinar

Date: April 29, 2017

Time: 9AM (PST), 12PM (EST)

Location: Your computer or phone

Your unconscious energy and beliefs are creating your life all day long. To make changes “that stick” you must break
destructive emotions and beliefs at the core level. This enlightening session will help you gain a greater understanding
of your energy and how to make changes.

Spiritual Saturdays Monthly Tele-seminar

Date: May 6, 2017

Time: 9:AM (PST), 12 noon (EST)

Location: Your phone or computer

Moving Into Enlightenment
Spiritual Saturdays are live tele-seminars offered on the first Saturday of each month. These sessions are exclusively for member’s of Joe’s, Karma Buster Club. Click to see more about the program and see how you can try it now.

Spiritual Saturdays Live in Orange County, CA

Date: May 13, 2017

Time: 10:00AM-11:30AM

Location: Temple of Light, 11 Goddard, Irvine, CA

Moving Into Enlightenment
Spiritual Saturdays are live events offered by Joe Nunziata on the second Saturday of each month. Each month a new topic is discussed to help you gain a higher level of awareness and empowerment. Sessions include: meditation, dynamic presentation, Q&A and powerful connections with others on the path.

Change Your Energy 4-Week Webinar Series

Start date: May 3, 2017

End date: May 24, 2017

Time: Start time: 5pm (PST), 8pm (EST)

Location: Online

Get ready to make positive changes in your life right now. This powerful 4-session webinar series will give you new insights and the clarity to identify your deepest blocks and negative patterns. In addition, you receive the tools to clear your negative energy and create the life you desire. All session will be recorded.

Limited number of attendees at this session.